Information to the news
20-06-2018, 13:54

Free Download VA - Megaded: A Tribute To Megadeth (1999) {Dwell}

Category: Music

VA - Megaded: A Tribute To Megadeth (1999) {Dwell}
VA - Megaded: A Tribute To Megadeth (1999) {Dwell}
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 101 mb
Genre: heavy metal, thrash metal

Megaded: A Tribute To Megadeth is a 1999 compilation that is a Megadeth tribute album. This was released by Dwell Records, a label known for their metal tribute disc and this is one of them.
01. Darkside - Go To Hell
02. Fury - Symphony Of Destruction
03. Mind-Ashes - Holy Wars The Punishment Due
04. Skull Crusher - Take No Prisoners
05. Killswitch - The Conjuring
06. Fairlight - Hangar 18
07. Habeas Corpus - Peace Sells
08. Abhorrent - She Wolf
09. Wasteland - Reckoning Day
10. Pessimist - Killing Is My Business And Business Is Good
11. Fatal Influence - Hook In Mouth
12. Dæmos - Looking Down The Cross
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive